Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## HANS GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

漢思集團控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 00554)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE 2025 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 22 MAY 2025

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "Notice of the AGM") of Hans Group Holdings Limited 漢思集團控股 有限公司 (the "Company") dated 25 April 2025. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular. The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") announces that at the 2025 annual general meeting of the Company held on 22 May 2025 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of the AGM were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholder(s)") by way of poll.

The poll results taken at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (approximate percentage of total number of votes cast)	
		For	Against
1.	To consider the audited consolidated	2,553,035,680	500
	financial statements of the Company and	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	its subsidiaries and the reports of the		
	directors and of the independent auditors		
	for the year ended 31 December 2024.		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK1.5	2,553,035,680	500
	cents per Share, with a scrip dividend	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	option, for the year ended 31 December		
	2024.		
3.	To re-elect Mr. Li Wai Keung as an	2,553,035,680	500
	executive Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Chung Chak Man,	2,553,035,680	500
	William as a non-executive Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
5.	To re-elect Mr. Nicolas Charles Philippe	2,553,035,680	500
	de Mascarel de la Corbiere as a non-	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	executive Director.		
6.	To re-elect Mr. James Anthony	2,553,035,680	500
	Williamson as a non-executive Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
7.	To re-elect Ms. Helen Zee as an	2,553,035,680	500
	independent non-executive Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (approximate percentage of total number of votes cast)	
		For	Against
8.	To authorise the board of Directors to fix	2,553,035,180	1,000
	the Directors' remuneration.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
9.	To re-appoint Messrs. KPMG as auditors	2,553,035,680	500
	of the Company and to authorise the	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	board of Directors to fix their		
	remuneration.		
10.	To give a general mandate to the	2,553,035,680	500
	Directors to repurchase shares of the	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	Company (the "Shares").		
11.	To give a general mandate to the	2,553,035,680	500
	Directors to issue, allot and deal with	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	unissued Shares.		
12.	To extend the general mandate granted to	2,553,035,180	1,000
	the Directors to issue unissued Shares by	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	adding thereto the Shares repurchased by		
	the Company.		

Note: The full text of the resolution numbered 10, 11 and 12 are set out in the Notice of the AGM.

As a simple majority of the votes were cast in favour of resolutions numbered 1 to 12, all such resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM;

- (a) The total number of issued Shares was 4,235,553,965 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against resolutions numbered 1 to 12 as set out in the Notice of the AGM. There were no treasury shares held by the Company (including any treasury shares held or deposited with the Central Clearing and Settlement System).
- (b) There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (c) None of the Shareholders stated their intention in the Circular to vote for or against any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (d) None of the Shareholders is required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The executive Directors, Mr. Yang Dong and Mr. Li Wai Keung, the non-executive Directors, Mr. Chung Chak Man, William and Mr. Nicolas Charles Philippe de Mascarel de la Corbiere, and the independent non-executive Director, Mr. Chan Chun Wai, Tony, attended the AGM in person. The executive Director, Mr. Zhang Lei, the non-executive Director, Mr. James Anthony Williamson and the independent non-executive Director, Ms. Helen Zee, attended the AGM by electronic means.

There was no restriction on any Shareholder casting votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board Hans Group Holdings Limited 漢思集團控股有限公司 Hui Chun Yip Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. David An (Chairman), Mr. Yang Dong, Mr. Zhang Lei and Mr. Li Wai Keung; three nonexecutive Directors, namely Mr. Chung Chak Man, William, Mr. Nicolas Charles Philippe de Mascarel de la Corbiere and Mr. James Anthony Williamson and two independent nonexecutive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Chun Wai, Tony and Ms. Helen Zee.